Team Yakima Volleyball Contact List

Heather Pryse

Club Director
heather@teamyakima.com
509-833-0134

Kari Gravrock

Marketing & Business Development
kari@teamyakima.com
206-276-3663

Volunteer Board of Directors

Terry Schweyen

President
president@teamyakima.com
509-930-3030

Position Open

Vice President

Michele Taylor

Treasurer
treasurer@teamyakima.com
509-969-4538

Virginia Hays

Secretary
secretary@teamyakima.com
509-961-4670

Rich Austin

Board Member
rich@yakimasports.org
509-573-3090

Carla Scott

Board Member
tandcscott@elltel.net
509-949-6327

Shanee Andreas

Board Member
shaneed@hotmail.com
509-698-6768

Paul Finley

Board Member
paulfinley11@gmail.com
978-866-8520

Club Support

Susan Braun

Yearbook
braunslb@gmail.com
509-494-2209

Steve Vogt

Larry Danielson

Coaching Support
l.danielson@charter.net
509-910-2018