Team Yakima Volleyball Contact List

Heather Pryse

Club Director
teamyakima@gmail.com
509-833-0134

Volunteer Board of Directors

Terry Schweyen

President
president@teamyakima.com
509-930-3030

Shanee Andreas

Vice President
shaneed@hotmail.com
509-698-6768

Kamaly Cleaver

Treasurer
treasurer@teamyakima.com
509-961-4069

Position Open

Rich Austin

Board Member
rich@yakimasports.org
509-573-3090

Michelle Howell-Burtis

Board Member
meesh_5@hotmail.com
509-930-8306

Kathrine Phipps

Board Member
kathlynn00@outlook.com
509-969-0793

Jenny Lindner

Board Member
jhlindner@mac.com
206-229-0969

Club Support

Susan Braun

Club Support
braunslb@gmail.com
509-494-2209

Gayle Brewer

Club Founder & Support

Larry Danielson

Coaching & Club Support
l.danielson@charter.net
509-910-2018

Mike Hargrave

Coaching & Club Support

Steve Vogt