Team Yakima Volleyball Contact List

Erin Koerner

Club Director
teamyakima@gmail.com
509-480-5349

Michelle Howell-Burtis

Assistant Club Director & NW Jamboree Director
meesh_5@hotmail.com
509-930-8306

Volunteer Board of Directors

Terry Schweyen

President
president@teamyakima.com
509-930-3030

Shanee Andreas

Vice President
shaneed@hotmail.com
509-698-6768

Traci Anderson

AR Treasurer
Traci.Anderson@teamyakima.com
509-961-1198

Amanda Gall

AP Treasurer
Amanda.Gall@teamyakima.com
509-945-3108

Jennifer Spicer

Secretary
secretary@teamyakima.com
509-945-8113

Rich Austin

Board Member
rich@yakimasports.org
509-573-3090

Paul Finley

Board Member
paulfinley11@gmail.com
978-866-8520

Kathrine Phipps

Board Member
kathlynn00@outlook.com
509-969-0793

Mark Sobolik

Board Member
sobolikmark@gmail.com
509-388-4580

Erika Dore

Uniform/Fan clothing coordinator
Erika.Dore@teamyakima.com

Club Support

Gayle Brewer

Club Founder & Support

Larry Danielson

Coaching & Club Support
l.danielson@charter.net
509-910-2018

Mike Hargrave

Coaching & Club Support